USA Football
2019 Sponsors
  1. Precision Testing, Inc https://www.precisiontestinginc.com/
    2. Blackstone Marina http://blackstonemarina.com/
    3. A & C Concrete, LLC www.Aandcconcrete.com
    4. Hao Orthodontics https://www.drthomashao.com/
    5. Patuxent Dental https://patuxentdental.com/
    6. Trim Specialties Inc Trimsp@comcast.net
    7. James T. Warring Sons, Inc https://www.warringbarrels.com/
    8. Steamfitters Local 602 http://steamfitters-602.org/
    9. Community Bank of the Chesapeake https://www.cbtc.com/
    10. Interstate Title and Escrow LLC http://www.istitle.com/
    11. Chaney Enterprises https://www.chaneyenterprises.com/
    12. Tender Care Dentistry https://www.tendercaredentistry.com/
    13. Quality Auto Body & Collision http://www.qualityautobodymd.com/
    14. Dennis Anderson Construction https://www.dennisandersonconstruction.com/
    15. Willow Spring Towing & Recovery, Inc. https://willowspringtowing.com/
    16. D & G Pumping, Inc http://deaneguymasonry.com/Concrete_Pumping.html
    17. ADF Community Outreach Foundation, Inc www.adfcofinc.com
    18. Waldorf Ford https://www.waldorfford.com/
    19. Freckled Poppy https://freckledpoppy.com/
    20. Phoenix Steel Erectors https://phoenixsteel.com/
    21. Hope and Healing Psychotherapy, LLC https://www.hopehealingtherapy.com/
    22. Lantz Enterprises LLC Kimberly.Lantz01@gmail.com
    23. The Dance Force http://danceforcemd.com/
    24. The Optimist Club of St. Maries Bill_pipkin1@verizon.net
    25. TBC https://www.tbcsomd.com/
    26. Sabre Systems, Inc https://www.sabresystems.com/
    27. Charlotte Hall NAPA https://www.napaonline.com/
    28. Blazer Enterprises
    29. Power Design Inc Project V5 https://www.powerdesigninc.us
    30. SMAC Sport & Spine https://www.smacsportspine.com
    31. E. L. Webster Insurance Agency https://www.elwins.com
    32. Century Elevator, Inc https://www.centuryelevator.net
    33. Seymour Used Auto Parts ssjv74@comcast.net
    34. Brandywine Rentals https://www.brandywine-eqp.com/
    35. Three Mules Welding Supply http://www.threemulesweld.com/
    36. Shady Lane Construction https://shadylaneconstruction.com/
    37. Mr. & Mrs. Abbott
    38. Kira Butler
    39. Kelly Davis
    40. Debbie Blackwell
    41. Mr. & Mrs. Harrigan
    42. Mr. & Mrs. Payne